About Us

BSURentals.com is a property management company providing the best off-campus student housing. We have unbeatable locations, and are owned/operated by local BSU graduates. When you deal with BSURentals, you’re talking with local managers who live and work in Muncie.

BSURentals.com is a division of MiddleTown Property Group (MTPG), formerly Network Property Services. At MiddleTown, we are committed to providing the highest level of service to both owners and tenants. No problem is too big or too small. Your happiness is our first priority. 

Tenants, reach out and let us know how we are doing! Property owners, please visit middletownpg.com to learn more about our property management services.

Our Staff

Matt Abner, CEO/President

matt.abner@middletownpg.com

765-289-7618 Ext 203

 

Kami Hurst, Accounting Manager

Kami.Hurst@middletownpg.com

 

Julie Thielen, Senior Property Manager
IN Real Estate Brokers License #RB14048065

Julie.Thielen@middletownpg.com

765-289-7618 Ext 206

 

Kacy McEvoy, Senior Property Manager
IN Real Estate Brokers License #RB14050757

Kacy.McEvoy@middletownpg.com

765-289-7618 Ext 210

 

Jan Jirus, Property Manager

jan.jirus@middletownpg.com

765-289-7618 Ext 213

 

Reese Flowers, Leasing Manager
IN Real Estate Brokers License #RB16000939

reese.flowers@middletownpg.com

765-289-7618 Ext 205

 

Megan Pukas, Leasing Associate

Megan.pukas@middletownpg.com

765-289-7618

 

Ashley Roberts, Leasing Associate

Ashley.Roberts@middletownpg.com

765-289-7618