About Us

BSURentals.com is a property management company providing the best off-campus student housing. We have unbeatable locations, and are owned/operated by local BSU graduates. When you deal with BSURentals, you’re talking with local managers who live and work in Muncie.

We take pride in providing you clean, well-maintained properties — a safe, comfortable home away from home during your time here at Ball State. We’d love the opportunity to find you a home that you can chirp about, besides, it’s a the lease we can do!

Want even more to chirp about?
Here are a few of our features that we pride ourselves on:
• Affordability
• 24-hour maintenance
• Online payments and maintenance requests
• Safe, clean properties
• Properties within walking distance of campus, the Village, and bus stops
• Free parking
• Most properties with laundry in-unit or on-site
• Majority of properties are pet-friendly
• Reward program in which you have the chance to win gift cards and prizes
• Exclusive discounts at local hot spots through the Door Deals program

Residents, reach out and let us know how we are doing! Property owners, please visit middletownpg.com to learn more about our property management services.

Our Staff

Matt Abner, CEO/President

matt.abner@middletownpg.com

765-289-7618 Ext 203

 

Kami Hurst, Accounting Manager

Kami.Hurst@middletownpg.com

 

Julie Thielen, Senior Property Manager
IN Real Estate Brokers License #RB14048065

Julie.Thielen@middletownpg.com

765-289-7618 Ext 206

 

Kacy McEvoy, Senior Property Manager
IN Real Estate Brokers License #RB14050757

Kacy.McEvoy@middletownpg.com

765-289-7618 Ext 210

 

Jan Jirus, Property Manager

jan.jirus@middletownpg.com

765-289-7618 Ext 213

 

Reese Flowers, Leasing Manager
IN Real Estate Brokers License #RB16000939

reese.flowers@middletownpg.com

765-289-7618 Ext 205

 

Megan Pukas, Leasing Associate

Megan.pukas@middletownpg.com

765-289-7618

 

Ashley Roberts, Leasing Associate

Ashley.Roberts@middletownpg.com

765-289-7618

BSURentals.com is a division of MiddleTown Property Group (MTPG).