About Us


BSURentals.com is a property management company providing the best off-campus student housing. We have unbeatable locations, and are owned/operated by local BSU grads.

When you deal with BSURentals.com, you’re talking with local managers who live and work in Muncie.

BSURentals.com is a division of Network Property Services, LLC (NPS). Network Property Services was established in June, 1994 in Muncie, Indiana. We are a third party management company, with a portfolio managing and leasing over 650,000 square feet of real estate throughout the United States. These entities are comprised of office, retail, medical, condominium associations, industrial use space and residential properties.

Here at NPS, we are committed to providing the highest level of service to both owners and tenants. No problem is too big or too small. Your happiness is our first priority. With a proven history, large portfolio, and over 20 years of experience – Why would you go anywhere else?

Our Staff

Casey Crouse

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
casey@networkproperty.com

Matt Abner

Chief Operating Officer (COO)
matt.abner@networkproperty.com

Sherry Carter

Chief Finance Officer (CFO)
sherry@networkproperty.com

Chris Carson

Director of Finance Transformation 
chris.carson@networkproperty.com

Julie Thielen

Senior Property Manager
IN Real Estate Brokers License #RB14048065
julie@networkproperty.com

Kacy McEvoy

Senior Property Manager
IN Real Estate Brokers License #
kacy.mcevoy@networkproperty.com

Nicole Friedemann

Leasing & Marketing Manager
leasing@networkproperty.com

Jessica Hunt

Accounts Payable Assistant / Receptionist
jessica@networkproperty.com